Ndejje University Recognises Sponsors
December 12, 2017
Sports promotion will be supported
December 19, 2017

The 17th edition of the AUUS games is underway. A series of activities have been registered including arrival of participating athletes from various universities and some games have already started.

Bugema university, Bishop Stuart university, Busitema university, Kampala university, Kampala International university, Kabale university, Kyambogo university, Islamic University In Uganda, Makerere university, Mbarara University of Science and Technology, Mountain of the Moon, Makerere University Business School, Ndejje university, Nkumba university, St. Laurence university, Uganda Martyrs university, and Uganda Christian university are on ground to compete for the overall trophy.

Official opening ceremony is slated to take place today at the “Arena of Visions” Ndejje University’s sports ground.

The event shall be graced by dignitaries from AUUS, FISU, FASU, EAUSF, 17 competing universities, and the guest of honor Hon. Janet K. Museveni . The event shall start at 4:00pm / 16:00hrs today 17th December 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *